New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Excited to meet other differently abled people in my area!

I am a motivated, kindhearted, and patient woman who has many life interests. Some of them include: Practicing my Spanish language skills, walking, jogging, dancing (Latin and Swing), listening to music, singing, and creative writing. I would consider myself an academic. I have a constant thirst for knowledge and a keen curious nature.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Other
Attends churchWeekly
Importance of faithImportant
Involvement in church activitiesNot involved
Only date christian:Yes

Life with a disability

Types of disabilitiesVisual Impairment

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildFit
Height157 cm
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionVisual impairment / blind
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleSubstitute Teacher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsI don't keep up on too many TV shows. However, I enjoy Chicago Med, Chicago Fire, Labor of Love, and The Wall.
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Music typesCountry, Rap, Pop, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography
Idea of funI love dancing (swing and salsa), going out to dinner, hiking, jogging, Spanish language practice, playing Apples to Apples, traveling.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Going to a casino, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionOther christian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo have a job I absolutely love, to find an amazing partner, to travel more in U.S.A and abroad with family and friends, and to continue to take fearless risks.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Money, Thoughtfulness
Age26-35, 36-45
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Body typeAthletic / toned, Fit, Muscular