New here? Sign Up Have an account?

A Vivacious woman born and raised in NYC

I'm a music- and documentary-loving woman. Once a social worker and disability rights activist, I'm now pursuing a career in patient advocacy. I'm looking for someone witty, intelligent, loyal and fun

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Life with a disability

Types of disabilitiesCerebral Palsy
Dating lifeI got divorced several years ago and haven't dated since.

Cat(s)

Cat breedSingapura/Devon Rex
Reasons for loving catsCute and cuddly, Great companions, Affectionate, Playful & Silly
Owns how many catsOne
Indoor or outdoor cat(s)Indoors

Gay Preferences

Openly gayNo
Wants to get marriedMaybe
SeekingI am looking for a man who is witty, intelligent, loyal, honest, fun
Been in a serious relationshipYes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height152 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyOther

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsAll manner of documentaries, News, This is Us, SVU, and Grey's Anatomy.
Favorite movies typesRomance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Big Chill. A once close-knit gang of friends -- including an actor (JoBeth Williams), a doctor (Glenn Close) and her husband (Kevin Kline), a Vietnam veteran (William Hurt), and a journalist (Tom Berenger) -- meets for a weekend after the funeral of t
Music typesRock, Pop, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsBob Dylan, Leonard Cohen, Bob Marley Crosby, Stills, Nash and Young, John Prine.
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fiction
Favorite booksWest with the Night. It is a memoir of Beryl Markham, horse trainer, bush pilot, and history-making aviatrix.
Idea of funIn my free time, I love to spend time with my daughter, read books, research assorted topics, go to coffee shops and museums, and hang out with friends and family. I am currently in the process of getting my patient advocacy certification, and I absolutely love studying for my class.
HobbiesReading, Movies, Family

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI am seeking a man who is witty, intelligent. loyal honest and fun.
Age56-65
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeNo preference