New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Having fun in virtual world

Female (67) looking for Male Bristol, Florida, United States

Friendly

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorPlatinum
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionParkinson disease
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsConners, Chicago pd, dwts, opry, gma
Favorite movies typesRomance, Family
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, New age, Dance, Gospel
Favorite artistsTom petty, ccr, doors, overtones,
Reading selectionFiction, Home & Garden, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious
Idea of funAnything with significant other
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Internet, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Thoughtfullness