New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Nice girl looking for a nice guy.

My name is Tracy. I'm 38 and had a brain tumor. I like to play cards and games. I like to minigolf and go to dinner. I am looking for a man between the ages of 38-42.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDisabled

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Job TitleDisabled

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsWeb of lies, my feet are killing me
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesThe Cutting Edge, Tommy Boy,Happy Gilmore
Idea of funMinigolf, movies, play games
HobbiesMovies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryHot air balloon ride

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA nice guy who treats me like a lady. An honest. Someone who drives a car, because I don't.
On the first dateA quiet restaurant so we can talk and get to know each other better.