New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Deaf and alonely need pal

Raises in calif.south. very alonely and beauitful

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Biker Preferences

Type of motorcycle(s) ownedSold my dads last nov
Favorite motorcyclesClassics
Riding motorcycle a hobby or a way of lifeHobby
Biker club memberNo
Motorcycle main source of transportationNo
Rides in leather or plain clothesNot anymore
Favorite place or road to rideWent up mountains

Life with a disability

Types of disabilitiesChronic Obstructive Pulmonary Disease, Hearing Impairment
Dating lifeI become single since aug 2019 looking forward to meet friends siglermolly49 and @ gmail.

Fishing Preferences

Fishing typesSaltwater fishing, Live bait fishing, Other
Goes fishingNot very often
Favorite things about fishingThe quiet and solitude
Perfect fishing tripMediate and i was born with it by dad

Cat(s)

Cat breedDomestic
Reasons for loving catsGreat companions, Affectionate, Therapy, Easy to take care of
Owns how many catsOne
Indoor or outdoor cat(s)Both

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
Height168 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureChest
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleNot workinv d.a.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies
Favorite TV showsActiln. Based o. True history
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Adult
Favorite moviesXxxxxx
Music typesRap, Pop, Punk
Favorite artistsHobby private
Reading selectionHistory, Science fiction
Favorite booksNa
Idea of funCamp fish ride horse travel meet peolle
HobbiesClubbing, bar Hopping, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a casino
Always wanted to tryTravel out tour camping.

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeSeeking for happiness have someone to chat or new expenice where i havent see

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Great skills, Empathy, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerNo attach string. Just hit me up making friends had 2 kids theyre on own have silbing lives around just moved recently
On the first dateSwim or movie or out eat or get know u more
Age26-35, 36-45, 46-55
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeA few extra pounds, Fit, Slim, Thick