New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I’m here

Hi I’m deaf woman who plays games and read books

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Best featureArms
Body ArtScarred
Health ConditionBipolar
My attractiveness:Unattractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsNone
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusUnemployed
Job TitleFreelance writer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies
Favorite TV showsAny
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Adult
Favorite moviesAny
Music typesI don't like music
Favorite artistsNone
Reading selectionComic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Poetry, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksAny
Idea of funHang out with people who is same me
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorAnti-social
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorI never laugh
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryTry new things like foods

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeBecome a good person...

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerAny
On the first dateMaybe dinner and movie