New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Motorcycle assphault brought back to LIFE

Alan 33 year old that fell in love with the motorcycle and hit the asphalt guide and brought back to life I've been to the end and back I've been to work most places no one has been in back from thought I was in love and a wife to be trick me bathroom was not going to happen as I can see now looking for the best of the best to show me what love really is because I don't believe it and don't see it.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownA cruser i did own
I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Cruisers, Touring, Choppers, Bobbers, Customs
I rideJust around town
HelmetNever

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageIndian
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDisabled
My attractiveness:Unattractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsNone
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusUnemployed
Job TitleDisibility

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsFunny shit
Favorite movies typesComedy, Family, Animation, Adult
Favorite moviesFunny
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsWho i like
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksDont read
Idea of funLaughing our or my ass off
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Gambling, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryAnything of a great time

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeMake it in life, have family find real love

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerTo she if she likes me an she lloks good!
On the first dateWhatever me an you could enjoy an have fun

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Gymnastics, Paintball, Softball, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Basketball, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Gymnastics, Softball
Favorite teamHouston texans

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Jogging, Walking