New here? Sign Up Have an account?

What's In YOUR Heart?

xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxooxxo ox

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 3" (191 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleDisabled

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesEDTV, The Titanic, A Time To Kill, Hancock, Undercover Brother, The Ref, The Blues Brothers, Trading Places, Forrest Gump, Midnight Run, High Plains Drifter, The Green Mile, The Ten Commandments (Heston), City of Angels, Face Off, Mrs. Doubtfire, Family M
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsMichael Jackson, Prince, Isley Brothers, Eric Clapton, Elton John, Olivia Newton-John, Barry White, Luther Vandross,Marvin Gaye, Yes, UB4O, Simply Red, Rick James, Teena Marie, Cher, Michael Bolton, Rick Astley, Elvis Presley, Morris Day, Aretha Franklin,
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Health, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Reference, Poetry, Religious
Favorite booksThe Bible, Auto-Biography of John Belushi, Soft Pretzels With Mustard, Sinbad's Guide to Life...
Idea of funPlaying practical jokes on people, making people laugh, listening to good music, playing board games and listening to good music while having a drink or two, being playful with kids or my mate, watching a good comedy movie, more...
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryA lot of things

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo write a poetry book and a book about my views on some things in the Bible, about people in this life, and about my personal experiences in life.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLoves God and tries to please Him, likes good music and movies of all kinds, loyalty, a good sense of humour, sexiness, soft spoken, sensuous, touchy/feely, loves intimacy, loves making out, likes roadtrips, likes kids, has backbone, a stand by her man -woman, dependable, always wants to be with her man but won't overcrowd him, likes holding hands in public, easy to get along with, doesn't hog a conversation, likes to cuddle, likes to kiss, likes massages, likes adult movies, likes bargain shopping and regular shopping, likes being around water, more neat and organized than not...
On the first dateWhatever my date and I mutually decide to do.

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Boxing, Wrestling
Favorite teamNo favorite team