New here? Sign Up Have an account?

New Life, New Heart

I enjoy serving others, volunteering, helping children, young adults, adults with special needs . A substitute teacher, I love to read, write, do research. I have spastic cerebral palsy, a hemiparesis of my right side but I have mostly overcome it. I'm compassionate, tender-hearted, kind. I value a heartfelt connection, that is most important to me. I have been a devout Christian who truly believes that God is love and I believe His love flows through me to all around me. I am very well educated and an upbeat 70 year old transgender woman. If you can get past that, you will discover a wonderful human being who can enhance the beauty of your life!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlim
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionCerebral Palsy
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyTeacher / Education
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleSubstitute Teacher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsRight now--Person of Interest and Sherlock
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesRight now--Italian for Beginners, Babette's Feast
Music typesPop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Soul, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Satire
Idea of funAn evening with good friends
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Movies, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryto travel

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeTo always be in God's will

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerBeyond everything else, a loving heart
On the first dateDinner at a nice restaurant where we could linger , talk, see if we connect