New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am a nice person who loves to laugh and travel

Male (39) looking for Female Caledonia, Ontario, Canada

I have trouble reading and writing. So my sister is helping me with this profile.
I love all types of music but hip hop is my favourite. I love animals as well. Dogs seem to really like me. I like to go ghost hunting. I have invested in some paranormal

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionEpilepsy
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleOn ODSP

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsSupernatural, Sons of Anarchy, Family Guy, Trailer Park Boys, Ghost Hunters, Border Security
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Horror
Favorite moviesBad Santa, Lord of the Rings, Star Wars, Harry Potter, any Stephen King, all horror movies
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop
Favorite artistsEminem, 50 cent, Maroon 5, System of a Down
Reading selectionFantasy, History, Horror, Nature, Reference
Favorite booksRight now I'm reading HP Lovecraft. I love anything by Stephen King or John Saul. I also love books about history, fossils, archaeology, and geology.
Idea of funFishing, collecting rocks and fossils, walking, going for coffee, talking, laughing, watching movies, eating good food, playing board games at the cottage with my family. I love going to the beach in Florida and collecting sharks' teeth.
HobbiesMovies, Games, Family, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryLots of things! I have a LONG bucket list of things I want to do...

Views

ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo be happy. To live a quiet life with someone who is nice to me. To share my life with someone who likes to laugh and travel and who shares my interests.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who isn't afraid to laugh and likes traveling and fishing. Someone who shares my interests. Someone who can be nice to me and doesn't play tricks or games.
On the first dateGo out to grab a coffee. Or a nice walk before it gets too cold.
Anything where we can talk and get to know each other better.
Or if your really brave we can go ghost hunting.