New here? Sign Up Have an account?

CELTIC PISCEAN!!

Female (48) looking for Male Rye, England, United Kingdom

Down to earth and natural kinda woman! I am a partial left ring finger pad amputee! I have a good sense of humour but can be feisty lol but driven by passion.... ooh like a bit of cheeky banta lol

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionAmputee
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRap, Pop, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Idea of funCinema...out for dinner...drinks...
HobbiesMusic, Religion, spirituality

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, The movies, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySwimming with Dolphins

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeHappy n Content!
Live n Love Life!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHumour....connection...attraction...
On the first dateCoffee....dinner....drinks...cinema....