New here? Sign Up Have an account?

On the dating scene now after 4 years

Loving,honest,loyal,caring just flat out geniune!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionParalysis
My attractiveness:Unattractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleDisabled paralyzed from waist down

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports, Soaps
Favorite TV showsThe young and the restless and The Voice
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesBad boys and good fellas
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Latin, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsTupac,guns n roses,nickelback and creed
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksN/a
Idea of funSitting home watching a movie while cuddling..Go out to dinner!
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Cooking, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, TV
Always wanted to tryWrite a book!

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo give my kids the best life with my situation

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is actually genuine ,period
On the first dateRomantic dinner! A movie,restaurant !!