New here? Sign Up Have an account?

True love

Male (27) looking for Female Glen Rose, Texas, United States

I'm 27 looking for a serious relationship

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureArms
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionEpilepsy
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog, Rodent, Other
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSports
Favorite TV showsHaunted Titans an ghost adventures
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance
Favorite moviesTitanic and saving private Ryan
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Blues, New age, Dance, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsChris tomlin and toto
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, History, Religious
Favorite booksHarry potter and the bible
Idea of funspending time with my woman
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Religion, spirituality

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryscuba diving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo start a family

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty trust loyal kind loving sweet
On the first datego out to eat

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Football (American), Track and Field
Enjoys watchingFootball (American)
Favorite teamThe Texas longhorns