New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Nicole

Female (18) looking for Male Arlington, Texas, United States

64 year old women.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageArmenian
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDisabled
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusWork At Home
Job TitleHealth

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsSeveral
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Documentary
Music typesCountry, Classical, Blues, Reggae
Favorite artistsJimmy Buffett
Reading selectionHealth, Home & Garden, Nature, Religious
Favorite booksBible
Idea of funBeing Happy
HobbiesExercising, Family, Religion, spirituality, Gardening, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Going to a museum
Always wanted to try?

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveEmpathy, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partner?
On the first date?