New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Native Floridian, somewhat shy and new to this

I’m a 58 year old mother of two grown children. They both have someone special in their lives and I find myself alone often. It’s time to make some friends.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildSlender
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureHair
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFinance / Trading

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsGrey’s anatomy, how to get away with murder, designated survivor
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesForest Gump, Mama Mia
Music typesRock, Classical, Jazz, Latin, Gospel
Favorite artistsJourney, Chris Tomlin, Switchfoot
Reading selectionFiction, Health, Home & Garden, Religious, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe Left Behind series, Shack
Idea of funSpending the day in the sun, by a pool, lake or beach. Sipping pina coladas. Taking a nap and go ou to eat.

Snuggled up on the coach binge watching Netflix
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Family, Religion, spirituality, Gardening, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book
Always wanted to tryParasailing, go on another cruise. Travel

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo share my blessings with others. My goal is to be more outgoing.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Oddities
Look for in a partnerI would look for: do they put Hos first. Helpful find and considerate. They must like being in the sun.
On the first dateSpending the day outside with by the poo the beach or waterway. After that take a shower and a nap then go out to eat (or make something at home)an then back to the house and snuggle on the couch