New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello.. I'm Colby. I'm 5 feet 5 inches tall. I have dark brown hair and blue eyes.

Male (50) looking for Female Clearfield, Utah, United States

I was born with a condition called optic nerve hypoplasia, which means the optic nerves in both of my eyes did not fully develop. And that is the reason for my sight impairment. I'm a quiet and shy guy. But I am also very friendly. I'm a caring, sensitive and honest guy. I like meeting new people. And I also like to laugh. I am legally blind, which means I have some sight. I can do a lot of things that a fully sighted person can do, except drive, of course. I can even push people in manually operated wheelchairs and I did that once before. A long time ago, but I did. That there should prove to you that I am a caring person. Not to mention, I am particularly caring and sensitive towards those in wheelchairs.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI don't own a bike.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionVisual impairment / blind
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleData Entry

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Sports
Favorite TV shows48 Hours Murder Mysteries and Dateline.
Favorite movies typesDocumentary
Favorite moviesI don't have a particular favorite movie.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Soul
Favorite artistsThe Beatles, the Rolling Stones and George Strait.
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funAn ammusement/water park.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, Internet, Games, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games
Always wanted to tryDriving a vehicle.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeEstablish a good financial situation.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerConsideration of others.
On the first dateDinner at a restaurant.

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball
Favorite teamUtah Jazz.

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Walking