New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Are you my true love?

Female (51) looking for Female Akron, Ohio, United States

Hi! I'm a 51-year-old full-figured woman, looking for woman or man to spend the rest of my life with. (I'm Bisexual, or Pansexual.) I have severe arthritis, also depression. I can get around at home with just a cane, but I need a wheelchair to go anywhere. I am a widow; I lost my wife a year and half ago. Tired of being alone. I love nature, animals, music, playing video games on my phone, watching TV, doing crafts, genealogy and chocolate. Hope to hear from you!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDisabled
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusUnemployed
Job TitleNone

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsSongland, Live PD, Live Rescue, The Voice, Ellen, sports, The Rachael Maddow Show, American Ninja Warrior, etc.
Favorite movies typesComedy, Documentary
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Soul, Folk
Favorite artistsEurythmics, Annie Lennox, Beatles, Carpenters, Al Green, Pink, Maroon 5, Joni Mitchell, Marvin Gaye, Alicia Keys, Anne Murray, Barbara Mandrell, Shania Twain, John Denver, James Taylor, Celine Dion, Carly Simon, etc.
Reading selectionAnthology, Auto-biography, Biography, History, Instructional, Nature, Reference
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, TV, Internet, Games, Photography, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Relaxing, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryLearning to play a musical instrument, or learning to speak another language.

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be happy and be creative

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone with a kind, loving heart who will love me as I am.
On the first dateTalk, have dinner, cuddle.