New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello everyone !

Female (50) looking for Male Elkton, Maryland, United States

I am full deaf, I love beach, swimming pool, camping, a lot etc.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleSewing machine operations

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsCSI, law of order, ER, a lot different. I not like watch horror
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesAny movies.
Favorite artistsMy favorite is Elvis but I am full deaf..
Reading selectionFantasy, Health, Home & Garden
Favorite booksMany book
Idea of funBeach, swimming pool, walking, camping, ride motorcycle, ride boat, fishing, hiking, a lot etc.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, TV, Movies, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryA lot list.

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionLutheran
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeNot know yef

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerNo matter . heart and personal is first
On the first dateOut eat and walking.