New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Want to Talk

Hello. I am a 55-year-old TAB female and if you've read Crip Zen, you know what that stands for. Would like to chat with a guy.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height163 cm
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titleteacher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesRomance, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesCohen Brothers
Music typesBlues, Jazz, Folk
Reading selectionFiction, Instructional, Nature, Science
Idea of funtrying new foods
HobbiesReading, Learning, Movies, Dining, Theater, Cooking, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryillustrating books

Views

Political viewsSocialist
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeI don't have a lifetime goal, just short-term goals. Life will take care of itself.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerAbility to listen, self-respect, ability to be introspective and a track record of learning from mistakes, being willing to grow.
On the first dateVisit a place of beauty such as a park.