New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ready for hot love

I'm a kind gentle compassionate and caring person. I love romance hardcore sex, I love to eat out watch movies together

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDisabled
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Job TitleI'm not working I'm disabled

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsDon't really have a favorite
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesAction, comedy ,family ,adult
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsNot any particular one I have many
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Religious, Sports
Favorite booksI read the Bible mostly when I read.
Idea of funTo just hang out go out to eat watch movies together bowling pool having hardcore sex
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Gardening, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeIs to be with my special someone get married and be the best husband I can be to my sweet wife

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerA loving kind honest caring gentle person full of compassion and very passionate loves hardcore sex loves just to stay home and curl up playing games and watching movies loves to have good communication back and forth about everything and being honest and trustworthy and truthful
On the first dateGo out to eat and see a movie