New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello How are you doing?

I have epilepsy but it doesn't have me!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureBelly Button
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionEpilepsy
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleDisabled

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsBonanza
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesToo many to count
Music typesCountry, Gospel
Favorite artistsKeith Urban and Dailey and Vincent
Reading selectionFiction, History
Favorite booksThe Jack reacher series
Idea of funPlaying guitar
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Theater, Camping, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Reading a book, TV
Always wanted to tryTaking Cruise

Views

ReligionBaptist
Goal in lifeCan you be normal and find a woman that I can spend the rest of my life with

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that makes me laugh wants to be around me and enjoy our lives together
On the first dateI would like to meet for coffee or tea and have a conversation to see if we're compatible