New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking to enjoy life with my special sum1

Wow, what can I say. I like to smile and have fun. A single father of 3 beautiful grown girls. I am a new amputee. I had my left leg below the knee taken sure to an accident. But life goes on. I have my life and im going to make the best of it . I love to travel. I enjoy family, outdoors/indoors, barbeques,bowling,jet skiing,boating,concerts, sports .

Well let's talk
I'm an open book! Nothing to hide and loving life to the fullest.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionAmputee

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleMe having fun!!!!!!!

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Latin, New age, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Health, History, Humor, Nature, Poetry, Religious, Science, Sports
Idea of funToo much, let's talk.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeEnjoy every moment and live life happy. Looking to do more traveling. I'm

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who can hold a conversation and not be shy. A truthful person. A person looking to.enjoy life and and family
On the first dateHave coffee and a conversation, dinner, a walk along the beach boardwalk......

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Football (American), Martial Arts & MMA, Paintball, Shooting, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball, Waterskiing, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Martial Arts, Wrestling
Favorite teamUniversity of Miami (UM),
Miami Dolphins
Miami

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga