New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for people to hang out with and see where it goes from there

Disabled after a stroke can deal the deal tho if it where to come to that

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairFull beard
Body ArtInked all over, Secret piercings, Scarred, Visible tattoo, Other
Health ConditionDisabled
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleDisabled

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsSoa ncis
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, New age, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistsKorn Slipknot Lee brice
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Computers, Fantasy
Idea of funCalm,small get-together
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Internet, Games, Cooking, Cars, Volunteering, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Playing video games
Always wanted to trySki dive

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOther christian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerCareing affectionate close partner in life
On the first dateDinner and drinks

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Football (American), Golf, Paintball, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Hockey, Martial Arts
Favorite teamDenver broncos