New here? Sign Up Have an account?


Male (61) looking for Female Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States

I was disabled May 27, 1997. I can walk with a cane I can talk but I have aphasia. I'm paralyzed on the right side.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today


EthnicityCaucasian / White
Height6' 6" (198 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairMoustache
Body ArtNone
My attractiveness:Average


Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleMechanical engineer and computer programming

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsBones, NCIS Los Angeles, NCIS New Orleans
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance
Favorite moviesWar Wagon
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues, Jazz
Favorite artistsThe Oak Ridge Boys
Reading selectionBiography, Mystery, Science fiction
Favorite booksMystery
Idea of funI do volunteer work at the zoo being a docent SPCA I do the MAC mobile adoption center
HobbiesReading, TV, Internet, Dining, Photography, Theater, Volunteering, Computers


SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Relaxing, Reading a book
Always wanted to tryFlying


Political viewsMiddle of the road
Goal in lifeBeing happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLove of animal
On the first dateLunch or dining