New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lonely Grandma

I am almost 59 looking for companionship, friendship, and possible love. I am on oxygen but, it doesn't stop me, I am still very active. Everyone deserves happiness, and second chances at life.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorLight brown
Best featureButt
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionHandicapped

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Soaps
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Dance, Gospel
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesTV, Family, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeGoing shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerI'm looking for a guy, that knows how to treat a woman right, a person that will show you respect, and will give me a chance and not just look at my disability.
On the first dateDinner and a movie would be nice, so we can get to know each other better.