New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello!

I have several disabilities that should be made aware of.
1: I have pierre robin stickler syndrome type 5 I believe the doctors said.
2: I'm nearly blind in my left eye and my right eye is a prosthetic. I can't Drive.
3: I have bad joints from arthritis as well as muscle pain. This cause mobility issues.
4: From the issue mentioned above I suffer from chronic pain.
5: I'm deft in both ears without my cochlear implants, I have them on both ears.
6: I'm a type 2 diabetic.
7: I have terrible memory and I will mess up at times when I talk.
8: I'm on lots of drugs lol.
Now for my hobbies and personality.
1: I play games all the time every day. Keeps my hands lose and mind sharp.
2: I enjoy reading when I'm not playing games or working on a art project.
3: I enjoy art very much, I can draw, paint, use charcoal, pastals, work clay and woodburning.
I'm bad at the social things so I ask that if you wish to know me please help me through this, I do like learning about others and I try to be a good listener.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionHandicapped
My attractiveness:Below average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Punk
Reading selectionAncient, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Philosophy, Religious, Science, Science fiction
Idea of funPlaying lots if games
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Religion, spirituality, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorAnti-social
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo find love

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who will accept me for me.
On the first dateEither find a restaurant, maybe a movie.
Or just stay home play some games or read while enjoying snacking.