New here? Sign Up Have an account?

A Gentlemen

Male (24) looking for Female Tampa, Florida, United States

Im new to this site and interested in meeting a respectable lady. Someone to converse, hangout and have fun with. I enjoy dinning out, going to the movies, playing video games, concerts, church and working. I a cool laid back person. Take a chance and get to know me i know you'll think so too!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleUsher & Food Prep Specialist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsPimp my ride, MTV cribs, Sports Center
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesCoach Carter, Space Jam
Music typesRap, Pop, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsWiz Khalifa, Kid Cudi, Drake, Gunna and Meek Mil
Reading selectionSports
Favorite booksSports Illustrated, Blufford Series
Idea of funGoing to conerts, playing video games, sporting events
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryIndoor skydiving

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo get married to someone who is God fearing, loving and caring. Own my own home be happy and enjoy life.

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, Loving, Caring, Trustworthiness and Faithful
On the first dateGo to dinner and movie

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Billiards / Pool, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Wrestling
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American)
Favorite teamBasketball- Orlando Magic
Football- Greenbay Pack