New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi ! I'm 57 & looking for a Lady to spend the rest of my life with. A lover & a partner.

Very loyal & easy going with a lot of love to give

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageLebanese
BuildSlender
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionAmputee
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleRetired/disabled

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsLots of different stuff
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesToo many to name
Music typesCountry, Rock
Favorite artistsLynyrd Skynyrd
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Satire, Science fiction
Idea of funRelaxing wth a movie, cooking together, making passionate love
HobbiesTV, Movies, Travel, Fishing, Playing cards, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Sleeping, TV

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone genuine
On the first dateWho knows