New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Is there anyone out there?

Looking for a a passionate caring women still with a sparkly soul.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageWelsh
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtSecret piercings, Strategically placed tattoo
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Animation, Horror
Favorite moviesWill take to long just ask
Music typesRock, Metal
Favorite artistsMetal and nu-metal band again ask
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Science fiction
Idea of funI Am a gamer on my pc so new game. Going to my friends for board games and a chat or going somewhere new with someone I trust.
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Internet, Games, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorAnti-social
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Playing video games
Always wanted to tryThings I am not putting here????

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesNever