New here? Sign Up Have an account?

He’s got to be out there somewhere

I’m a 47 yr old Loving, spiritual white female that is legally blind! I can see a percentage out of my right eye but cannot see to drive! I’m entirely too young to feel this old! I feel like I just exist in this life! Grew up camping , hunting and love to live on the water! Boating & the beach or just riding the back country roads on a Harley!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildCurvy
Height168 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairNone
Best featureLegs
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionVisual impairment / blind
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job Titlemedical billing/// coding

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Family
Favorite moviestrue grit, my name is nobody. Gunsmoke the rifleman, lonesomedove, shawshank redemption, lots more
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsled zeppelin, kidd rock, Chris Cornell, god bless his family, hank jr. jeannie c riley, etc...
Reading selectionAncient, Fantasy, Health, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Religious, Satire
Favorite booksrobinson crusoe
Idea of funcooking ith my best friend/ lover attending church occasionall but wecan hav devotions daiy at home, cooking together, hiking, boating camping, anything as long as we are both happy...
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting