New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Love 2 Dance!

Male (50) looking for Male Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States

I am energetic and like to do a lot of activities outdoors. I like to sing, dance and listen to music. I also love animals and I have a pet rabbit named Speedy.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairSideburns
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleMaintenance worker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsWill and Grace, MacGyver, Perry Mason
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesCharlie and the Angel, Cannon Shoe, Herbie the Love Bug
Music typesPop, Dance
Favorite artistsSet Leporad, Genesis, Journey, Duran Duran
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funBeing outdoors, sports, bike riding, and bowling
HobbiesExercising, Music, Internet, Games, Dancing, Dining, Theater, Cooking, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryGoing nature hiking

Views

Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo find a fun loving, genuine, honest man to give my love to.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHonest, faithful, caring man who does not play games with my heart.
On the first dateA quiet dinner and a walk through the park.