New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Disabled outgoing caring woman seeking friends

I'm a single parent to two great kids 21&24 I live in Connecticut I've been disabled 10 yrs would love to find friend or possible dating on this chat site. Life is challenging for me but I try to do my best with what I have I plan on working to improve that try to find solutions to challenges. Caring compassionate loyal , enjoy TV movies music I try to play the guitar I love it but I'm not good yet! Picture coming don't know how to do it yet. I do have pics on my Facebook but have to get them on here. I'm talk blonde blue eyes 47..

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildSlender
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDisabled

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Job TitleOn Disability

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsLaw and Order
Grey's Anatomy
Resurrection
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
Favorite artistsJourney boston Blake Shelton Amanda Lambert Fleetwood Mac Daughtry a lot of current top 40
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funDoing something with a person I have fun with can be getting a coffee watching waves on the beach music movies concerts want to ski one day .. :)
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySkiing

Views

Goal in lifeTo constantly strive to be a better person be the best mother I can possibly be. Meet a special man and just be happy together for rest of our lives.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty kindness compassion patience understanding lots of cuddling and affection. NO players. Just friends is fine but definitely not into games or players.
On the first dateMeet for drinks or coffee or dinner