New here? Sign Up Have an account?

FemaleDev26

I am an open-minded and easy-going 26 year old female devotee. I am not looking for something specific and am open to different relationships, whether friendship-based or something more!

I am currently transitioning from university into a career in environmental science. I love nature including spending time outdoors and doing new adventerous things.

Don't hesitate to ask about anything you wanna know!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAverage
Height160 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Blues, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionHealth, Humor, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Science
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkydiving... surfing... kayaking

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeSpend the majority of time working at a job that I enjoy and improves the world (even if it's just a little bit) and my free time doing things that make me happy with the people I love.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerAlthough I'm a little shy at first... it's important for me to be with someone I can completly be myself around. I am a very open and honest person and I would hope for my partner to be the same way. It's nice to have things in common but I think there is definitely some truth to "opposites attract". I want a partner that is unique, intelligent and spontaneous!
On the first dateI would love to do something completely out of the box... any ideas?

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Yoga