New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for an honest, trustworthy, and down to Earth guy for friendship, fun, and dating

My name is Beth Rego and I am 29 years old. I am originally from Wisconsin. Go Packers go. I have an older sister and younger brother. I am really close to my family. I have been living in AZ for 5 years and I really love living here. In my spare time I love shopping, bowling, watching movies, learning Sign Language, volunteering, spending time with family and friends, relaxing and so much more. I have finished my current job working with children at an elementary school in Kids Club. My goal is to work in special education as an aide in the fall.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height157 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionCerebral Palsy
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTeacher / Education
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleChild Care Provider

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite TV showsAmerican Idol, The Voice, Dancing with the Stars, Days of Our Lives, and Extreme Makeover Home Edition.
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Family
Favorite moviesThe Lorax, The Blindside, Mama Mia, Marley and Me
Music typesCountry, Gospel
Favorite artistsRascal Flats, Celine Dion, Martina McBride, and Carrie Underwood
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funShopping, bowling, watching movies/theatre producations, karaoke, learning Sign Langauage, scrapbooking, volunteering, listening to my IPod, spending time with family and friends, and relaxing.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Movies, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, The movies, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryGoing to a concert and Line Dancing

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeBecome a Special Education Teacher's Aide in the fall, take a Sign Language class, have a boyfriend/get married, have kids, buy a dog, and travel.

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI am looking for a guy who is honest, trustworthy, good communicator/listner, kind, caring, accpeting, understanding, respectful, responsible, patient, positive, good heart and head on their shoulders, goal oriented, and a sense of humor. Good morals, values, beliefs, and common interests is very important to me.
On the first dateAnything quiet and low key would be fun to get to know each other better such as a picnic, Mini-Golf, Meeting at Starbucks or at an ice cream shop.