New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a kind, caring, disabled woman.

My name is Ray and I'm 26 years old. I live in Arizona. Even though I'm not disabled, I find women in wheelchairs very attractive. I love to write, as well as read and watch movies and television. I'm a shy guy who's never really been in a serious relationship before. I would like to meet someone who's nice, kind, caring, and doesn't care what I look like. I would like them to like me for me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height185 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleKmart Employee

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsMythbusters, anime, Heroes, Stargate SG-1
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy
Favorite moviesStargate, Star Trek, The Hangover, The Avengers, Twilight
Music typesRock
Favorite artistsLinkin Park
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Science fiction
Favorite booksTwilight, The Hunger Games, The Talisman
Idea of funStaying at home and watching either television or movies, hanging out with friends, going out to eat.
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Photography, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryI've always wanted to travel and get out there, go to other states, even other countries. I've also always wanted to learn a new language.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity
Look for in a partnerSomeone who I think is beautiful, who's smart, who likes to spend an evening at home and not go out every night, who I can talk to and not be shy around, and someone who likes a lot of the same things as myself,